SCOREBOARD: Class B/C state wrestling

Results from the 2019 Class B/C state wrestling tournament at Rimrock Auto Arena at MetraPark are below. For Class AA results, please click here. For

2019 all-class state wrestling tournaments

BILLINGS — The Montana all-class state wrestling tournaments begin Friday at Rimrock Auto Arena at MetraPark. The two-day event gets started with the official weigh-ins

Pop quiz: Wrestlers put on spot entering state tourney

BILLINGS – Montana’s marquee wrestling event opens Friday morning at Rimrock Auto Arena at MetraPark with this year’s all-class state tournaments. Q2’s Casey Conlon continues our MTN Sports coverage

Scroll to top
Skip to content